Faculty

Administration and Staff

Mrs. Benitez

Ms. Castillo

Assistant Principal
rcastillo@greentreeprep.com

Ms. Dieguez

Front Desk Administrator
adieguez@greentreeprep.com

Mrs. Pou

Director of Compliance and Governance 
rpou@greentreeprep.com

Mrs. Gonzalez

Director of Operations
eg@greentreeprep.com

Officer Haze

Safety Security Officer

Elementary Faculty

Mrs. Garcia

Teacher, Kindergarten
mgarcia@greentreeprep.com

Mrs. Martinez

Teacher, Kindergarten
kmartinez@greentreeprep.com

Mrs. Michael

Teacher, Kindergarten
mmichael@greentreeprep.com

Ms. Pernas

Teacher, First Grade
apernas@greentreeprep.com

Ms. Shore

Teacher, First Grade
tshore@greentreeprep.com

Ms. Sica

Teacher, First Grade
msica@greentreeprep.com

Ms. Franco

Teacher, Second Grade
mfranco@greentreeprep.com

Ms. Jorges

Teacher, Second Grade
mjorges@greentreeprep.com

Mrs. Lopez

Teacher, Third Grade
glopez@greentreeprep.com

Mrs. Oliva

Teacher, Third Grade
coliva@greentreeprep.com

Mrs. Blanco

Teacher, Fourth Grade
ablanco@greentreeprep.com

Mrs. Placeres

Teacher, Fourth Grade
bplaceres@greentreeprep.com

Mrs. Padron

Teacher, Fifth Grade
fpadron@greentreeprep.com

Middle School Faculty

Mrs. Nagi

Teacher, Science (5th, 6th, 7th), Math (6th), Intensive Reading (6th, 7th)
snagi@greentreeprep.com

Mrs. Calvino

Teacher, ELA (6th, 7th)
ccalvino@greentreeprep.com

Ms. Gonzalez

Teacher, Social Studies (6th), Civics, Computers, Math (7th)
dgonazalez@greentreeprep.com

Mrs. Montano

Apply Now!

Registration for the 2022-2023 school year is now open!